केंद्रीय विद्यालय मधुपुर (देवघर) सत्र 2022-23 के लिए विभिन्न समितियाँ

| Examination | | | | |
|---|--------------------------------|--------------|---------------------|--|
| Primary | Shri A K Dubey – I/C | Secondary & | Shri S K Jha – I/C | |
| | Ms. Ruby Kumari | Sr. Seconday | Shri Sanjiv Jaiswal | |
| | Computer Instructor | | Shri Rahul Kumar | |
| CBSE Matters | | | | |
| 1. Shri Sanjiv Jaiswal – I/c | | | | |
| 2. Shri Santosh Kumar Jha | | | | |
| 3. Class Teachers of classes IX to XII | | | | |
| Time Table | | | | |
| 1. Shri Debahish Bose – I/C | | | | |
| 2. Shri S | 2. Shri S Das | | | |
| 3. Shri Sa | , | | | |
| 4. Ms. Ar | Ms. Ankita Jha | | | |
| Assembly conduct committee | | | | |
| 1. Shri S. | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | , | | | |
| _ | | | | |
| 5. Class Teacher Concerned | | | | |
| Admission Committee | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | Shri A K Dubey – I/C (Primary) | | | |
| | , | | | |
| | Mr. Debashish Bose | | | |
| 5. Ms. Ankita Jha | | | | |
| Sanitation & Cleanliness | | | | |
| 1. Shri Kumar Sachchidanand – I/C | | | | |
| 2. Class Teachers concerned | | | | |
| 3. Two students each from Primary and Secondary / Sr. Secondary Classes | | | | |
| | | | | |
| 1 | | | | |